Lightroom Preset : Fade into the past

014 LR - Fade into the past - 003
Standard

When I look at my old photo albums, The photos has saved  a lot of memories inside. When I observe my own behavior. This is an old faded picture make I hold open the album. That led me to create a Lightroom Preset to makes photo look old  than it bee.

This Lightroom Preset is a Time machine to speed up the time to fill up the memory for the photos. I named “Fade into the past”. I recommend this preset for portrait And sure this preset can work with Lightroom 4.

Download Free Adobe Rightroom PresetFade into the past

3 thoughts on “Lightroom Preset : Fade into the past

Leave a Reply

