My Memories of son

Photography is my favorite activity. It is one of the men. That is like playing with toy technology. But the most important thing is hidden in the fun of technology. Is worthy of remembrance.

To photograph my son. I usually choose a wide aperture lens. I use the widest aperture and shutter speed to make it fast enough for stop motion in front of me. And one of my favorite lens is Samsung 30mm f2.0, It’s a nice pancake lens for my Samsung NX10.

I think the pancake lens is a lens suitable for photography on the day you need the flexibility. I can play with my children and do not miss the beautiful photos. Whether you use the camera. Should try to find a pancake lens for your camera. It may help you get the more impressive photos in next weekend.

2 thoughts on “My Memories of son

Leave a Reply

