Deep into brightness : Lightroom Preset

When I shooting the portrait, And the result was a portrait photo which stunning eyes. Often I try to create the unique beauty of it. I am sure that many people who love photography, it is the same with me, but the process is cumbersome and in the process of software made me feel discouraged.

I have tried several ways to reduce the process of work. Eventually I found a way towork in the Adobe Lightroom. Preset of the trial, I have founded this Lightroom preset can you with the variety portrait style.I would recommend you try it by yourself.

Download this free Lightroom presetDeep into brightness

PS. sure this preset can work with Adobe Lightroom 4

 

Leave a Reply

